Dungeons & Dragons Waterdeep Dragon Heist

Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Additional details - click to expand

Waterdeep Dragon Heist is the first of a two part adventure series for Dungeons & Dragons (part two is Dungeon of the Mad Mage). In this book, players will investigate a mystery in Waterdeep, uncovering nefarious plots and using their detective skills to solve different cases. This book takes players from level 1 to level 5.